News
All praise be Allah, Lrd f he Wrlds, and peace and blessings be pn r Prphe Mhammad, his family, and his Cmpanins. In cmpliance wih he Saying f Allah (Glrified and Exaled be He):  Invie (mankind) he Way f yr Lrd (i.e. Islam) wih wisdm (i.e. wih he Divine Revelain and he Qr’an) and fair preaching, and arge wih hem in a way ha is beer. ...
Calling peple Allah wih wisdm and fair preaching, enlighening Mslims ab heir religis affairs, spreading and esablishing Islamic vales, prining and eaching he Bk f Allah, bilding and mainaining mses, and cnribing he achievemen f Islamic slidariy and cperain ...
The Minisry f Islamic Affairs, Endwmens, Call and Gidance was esablished in he mnh f Mharram 1414 AH 1414 ake ver / 1 / Based n he Ryal Decree f figre (A / 3) and he dae 20 Respnsibiliy Wafs chariy care and he develpmen f nables and affairs f mses, chapels and mainenance ...
Since is fndain, he Kingdm f Sadi Arabia has been applying he Shari`ah f Islam, acing in accrdance wih he Hly Qr'an and Snnah, and making jdgmens based n Allah’s Shari`ah. I als srives prpagae and call peple Islam wih wisdm and fair preaching. ...

وزارة الشؤون الاسلامية والدعوة والارشاد

اتصل بنا

خريطة الموقع

English site

آخر الأخبار

الخدمات

خدمات الأفراد

gear gear ​تعمل الوزارة حالياً على عدد من المشاريع التقنية والتي سيكون لها كمخرجات عدداً من الأنظمة والخدمات الإلكترونية والموجهة للأفراد والقطاعات وتخدم صلب أعمال الوزارة تجاه المساجد والدعوة في الداخل والخارج وهي تمضي الآن وفق ما خطط له ونأمل أن يتم إطلاقها قريباً.

قطاع الأعمال

gear gear ​تعمل الوزارة حالياً على عدد من المشاريع التقنية والتي سيكون لها كمخرجات عدداً من الأنظمة والخدمات الإلكترونية والموجهة للأفراد والقطاعات وتخدم صلب أعمال الوزارة تجاه المساجد والدعوة في الداخل والخارج وهي تمضي الآن وفق ما خطط له ونأمل أن يتم إطلاقها قريباً.

الجهات الحكومية

gear gear ​تعمل الوزارة حالياً على عدد من المشاريع التقنية والتي سيكون لها كمخرجات عدداً من الأنظمة والخدمات الإلكترونية والموجهة للأفراد والقطاعات وتخدم صلب أعمال الوزارة تجاه المساجد والدعوة في الداخل والخارج وهي تمضي الآن وفق ما خطط له ونأمل أن يتم إطلاقها قريباً.

القطاعات الخيرية

gear gear ​تعمل الوزارة حالياً على عدد من المشاريع التقنية والتي سيكون لها كمخرجات عدداً من الأنظمة والخدمات الإلكترونية والموجهة للأفراد والقطاعات وتخدم صلب أعمال الوزارة تجاه المساجد والدعوة في الداخل والخارج وهي تمضي الآن وفق ما خطط له ونأمل أن يتم إطلاقها قريباً.
عرض جميع الخدمات

الفعاليات والندوات (بتاريخ ام القرى)

<رمضان 1440>
الأحدالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسالجمعةالسبت
30123
4
04/رمضان/1440 إغلاق
56
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282912345
6789101112
  • تاريخ اليوم
  • تاريخ الفاعلية
المزيد من الفعاليات

اصدارات الوزارة

مجلة "الاستضافة"

مجلة  الاستضافة

مجلة "الاستضافة"

مجلة  الاستضافة

مجلة "الاستضافة"

مجلة  الاستضافة

فروع الوزارة

التصويت

مواقع ذات صلة